The Robinson Center for Graphic Arts and Communication Design
at Art Department CCNY

FEB.15 FALL DEADLINE OCT.1 SPRING DEADLINE
B.F.A. APPLICATION DOWNLOAD
EDM

EDM Full-Time Faculty and Staff, 2018-2019

Mark Addison Smith

Assistant Professor
Program Director, BFA EDM & DGTLDSGN

212 650-6451, CG 129
msmith4@ccny.cuny.edu

Hajoe Moderegger

Associate Professor
Program Director, DIAP MFA

212-650-7406, SH 309
hmoderegger@ccny.cuny.edu

Annette Weintraub

Professor
212-650-7410, CG 132
weintraub@ccny.cuny.edu
[Sabbatical, FA18-SP19]

Anne Bartoc

Visiting Assistant Professor
212-650-7408, CG 130
abartoc@ccny.cuny.edu

Andy Deck

Visiting Assistant Professor
212-650-7402, CG 131
adeck@ccny.cuny.edu

Michael Conrader

College Lab Manager
212-650-7095, CG 123
mconrader@ccny.cuny.edu

Andrew Harrington

College Lab Manager
Digital Output Center

212-650-8351, CG 120
aharrington@ccny.cuny.edu


EDM Adjunct Professors & Instructors, FALL 2018

Krisia Ayala

kayalaortiz(at)ccny.cuny.edu

Phil Birch

pbirch(at)ccny.cuny.edu

Jennifer Bowles

j(at)jenniferbowles.com

Justin Campoy

justin(at)justincampoy.com

Elizabeth Carey

hello(at)theletteroffice.com

Lynn Foster

lfoster(at)ccny.cuny.edu

Yvette Francis

yfrancis(at)ccny.cuny.edu

Carrie Hamilton

carrie(at)carriehamiltondesign.com

Amy Huelsman

ahuelsman(at)optonline.net

Thomas Jockin

thomas(at)typethursday.org

Robert Levy

rbl4125(at)gmail.com

Orit Mardkha-Tenzer

om10zr(at)gmail.com

Steve Messner

professormessner(at)earthlink.net

Lora Morgenstern

lora.morgenstern(at)gmail.com

Pilar Newton

pilartoonsnyc(at)gmail.com

Donald Partyka

donald(at)donaldpartyka.com

Mark Ramos

mramos1(at)ccny.cuny.edu

Justine Reyes

contact(at)justinereyes.com

Farideh Sakhaeifer

faride.sakhaei(at)gmail.com

Monique Saunders

msaunders(at)ccny.cuny.edu

Nate Sensel

nathan.sensel(at)gmail.com

James Supanick

jsupanick(at)hotmail.com

Gavin Tao

gavintao88(at)gmail.com

Gail Tauber

gtauber06(at)yahoo.com

Juan Villanueva

jv.kafka(at)gmail.com

Links

Subscribe to the EDM mailing list | Unsubscribe

© EDM CCNY